Queenie

Queenie is dedicated to the vision of spreading delight through her artwork. “The joy in my life continually motivates me to find and create new patterns,” she says. “In my gallery, ‘Love Made Visible,’ each canvas has a story to tell, each piece is uniquely created in my studio with a synthesis of imagination and reality. When you encounter my art, I hope it helps you feel life on some of its highest and lowest levels. I try to maintain a sense of humor and allow you, the viewer, into my most intimate thoughts and life experiences.”

Queenie’s upcoming creations, “Next Level,” “Victory” and “My Stars,” promise to showcase an even more exuberant attitude and liveliness. She can be contacted by e-mail at queeniespalace@msn.com

Leave a Reply

